This page contains enriched content visible when JavaScript is enabled or by clicking here. Masterton Library - Home
Library News

Christmas Hours

These Are our opening hours over the holiday period!

Wed 24 Dec 10.00 - 3.00
Thurs 25 Dec Closed
Friday 26 Dec Closed
Sat 27 Dec Closed
Sun 28 Dec Closed
Mon 29 Dec 10.00 - 5.00
Tues 30 Dec 10.00 - 5.00
Wed 31 Dec 10.00 - 1.00
Thurs 1 Jan Closed
Fri 2 Jan Closed
Sat 3 Jan 9.30 - 1.00
Sun 4 Jan Closed
From Mon 5 Jan 2015 back to normal hours
 




Searching the library catalogue just became easier

You can now search the library catalogue with just the click of one button from anywhere on the web.

The "Check Library" bookmarklet lets you know whether a title is available at your library from bookstores and other websites across the web.

Check Libary <-- Drag this button to your toolbar.

How do I use it?

To use it, go to a book webpage and click the bookmarklet that is now in your browser's bookmarks bar.